College Now

x

College Now

College Now
College Now helps high school students achieve their dreams of going to and succeeding in college. Over 20,000 students and adult learners are reached each year, providing college access & success advising, financial aid counseling and scholarship services.  College Now works with students in nearly 80 schools in Greater Cleveland. College Now advisors create a “college-going” culture in the schools by engaging students and their families individually and in group sessions.
The College Now Resource Center is free and accessible to all RRHS students and parents. 

College Now Greater Cleveland
2020-2021 RRHS Schedule
 
Note: Appointments will be scheduled in 30-minute increments by Counseling Office Secretary, Mrs. Richelle Frantz.  Please call 440.356.6804 to make an appointment.
 
College Now Contact: Martha Basile email:  [email protected]
  
Tuesday, September 1 – (5:00-8:30) RRHS Senior College Seminar/ Financial Aid Night Info Night
 
Tuesday, September 15 – (8:30-3:30 p.m.)
 
Tuesday, September 22 – (1-8:00 p.m.)
 
Tuesday, September 29 – (8:30-3:30) CNGC presentation in all Senior English Classes 
 
Tuesday, October 6 - (1-8:00 p.m.) 
 
Tuesday, October 13 – (8:30-3:30 p.m.)
 
Tuesday, October 20 – (1-8:00 p.m.)  
 
Tuesday, October 27 – (8:30-3:30 p.m.)   
 
Tuesday, November 3 - (1-8:00 p.m.) 
 
Tuesday, November 10 - (8:30-3:30 p.m.) 
 
Tuesday, November 17 – (3:30-7:30 p.m.)
 
Tuesday, December 1 – (8:30-3:30 p.m.) 
 
Tuesday, December 8 – (1 – 8:00 p.m.) 
 
Tuesday, January 5 – (8:30-3:30 p.m.) 
 
Tuesday, January 12 – (5:00-8:30 p.m.) Career and College Planning for 9th and 10th grade parents & Financial Aid 101
 
Tuesday, February 9 – (1-8:00 p.m.)
 
Tuesday, March 23 – (3:30-7:30 p.m.)


© 2021. Rocky River City School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website