Rocky River

MenuRRCS MOBILE
Home
header logo
email
directions
background image
College Now
College Now helps high school students achieve their dreams of going to and succeeding in college. Over 20,000 students and adult learners are reached each year, providing college access & success advising, financial aid counseling and scholarship services.  College Now works with students in nearly 80 schools in Greater Cleveland. College Now advisors create a “college-going” culture in the schools by engaging students and their families individually and in group sessions.
The College Now Resource Center is free and accessible to all RRHS students and parents.

A College Now Advisor, is available for 30-minute appointments on designated days. Please see below for availability, and contact Counseling Office Secretary, Mrs. Frantz at 440.356.6000 EXT. 6804 , to schedule a 30-minute appointment.

Website: https://collegenowgc.org
Contact Info: lkannard@collegenowgc.org


Tuesday, October 9, 2018 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1:00pm-8:00pm)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (8:30am-3:30pm)