Rocky River

MenuRRCS MOBILE
Home
header logo
email
directions
background image
Executive Board
 
PresidentAngela Worgullarworgull@msn.com
1st Vice-PresidentJenny Saabamantacha@hotmail.com

 
2nd Vice-PresidentTodd Murphymurphy.todd@rrcs.org
TreasurerGretchen Rochegretchen.heideloff@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary
Recording SecretaryKelly Lavellekellylavelle@cox.net 
Delegates(4)Shelly Fritzfritzshelly7@gmail.com
 Susan Hartungsusanreneehartung@gmail.com
 Tricia Pensomtricia.lionetti@hotmail.com
 Christy Brownkbla07@yahoo.com
Committee Chairs
 

Art Room Support Kristie Brownkbla07@yahoo.com

Assemblies   
Sarah Lang
Jocelyn Rood 
rslang@cox.net
jocelynrood@hotmail.com 
Book FairsJaimie Yezbak jlpeck16@hotmail.com
Book Fair Breakfast Amy Deweyachiki_1@yahoo.com 
Camp Fitch 
Holly Brokaw
Jaclyn Musselman
h_brokaw@hotmail.com
jmusselman8@yahoo.com 
Communications/Website Cheryl Mosback cmosback@hahnlaw.com
Community Service Tricia Pensomtricia.lionetti@hotmail.com
Dare Event - 5th GradeTara Biscarditarabiscardi@yahoo.com

Jenny Saabamantacha@hotmail.com
Directory Cheryl Mosback cmosback@hahnlaw.com
Fall Fundraiser Angela Worgullarworgull@msn.com
Library Support Amy Deweyachiki_1@yahoo.com
MembershipKelly Woodwardkferris25@hotmail.com
Pirate Daze - 3rd Grade
Pirate Daze - 4th Grade
 
Hot Lunch TuesdaysMegan Mahermegmaher3@gmail.co
Kelly Lavelle kellylavelle@cox.net
Popsicle Social 
Katie McCann
Aaryn Holland 
mccannfamilyrr@gmail.com
aarynakel@yahoo.com 
 
Restaurant Fundraisers Kelly Lavelle kelllylavelle@cox.net
 
School Supply Kits FundraiserMelissa Heaveymelissaheavey@hotmail.com
Spirit Day Pep Rally
Dawn Blair
Kelly Woodward 
dawn.blair@live.com
kferris25@hotmail.com 
Spooky Saturday Jenny Saabamantacha@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Kelly Lavellekellylavelle@cox.net
Staff Liaison Kelly Lavellekellylavelle@cox.net
3rd Grade Field Trips
Talent Show  Amy Solak amindoa@yahoo.com
Wufoo Forms