MenuRRCS MOBILE
Home
Curriculum & Instruction
Elizabeth Anderson  
Assistant Superintendent 

         

 
Click on the following links to learn more:
 

Family and Civic CAC Engagement Team Meetings 16-17
Board Office Curriculum Library
1:30pm
     Wednesday, October 5, 2016
     Wednesday, December 7, 2016
     Wednesday, March 8, 2017
     Wednesday, May 3, 2017
State Testing Dates
October 2017
25 - gr. 3 ELA part 1
26 - gr. 3 ELA part 2
 
April 2018
17 - gr. 3-5 ELA part 1
18 - gr. 3-5 ELA part 2; gr. 6-8 ELA part 1
19 - gr. 6-8 ELA part 2; gr. 9-10 ELA part 1
20 - gr. 9-10 ELA part 2
25 - RRMS Math part 1 (math 6-8, algebra 1, geometry)
26 - RRMS Math part 2 (math 6-8,algebra 1, geometry) 
 
May 2018
1 - gr. 3-5 Math part 1; RRHS Math part 1 (algebra 1, geometry)
2 - gr. 3-5 Math part 2; RRHS Math part 2 (algebra 1, geometry); gr. 8 Science part 1
3 - gr. 5 Science part 1; gr. 8 Science part 2; US History and Government (parts 1 and 2)
4 - gr. 5 Science part 2; Biology parts 1 and 2 
College Now Greater Cleveland
Rocky River City School District is excited to offer the parents of our college-bound students success advising, financial aid counseling, and the scholarship services of College Now Greater Cleveland.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
     RRHS Senior College Seminar/Financial Aid Night at RRHS, 5:00-8:30pm
    
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
     CNGC visits all senior English classes

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
     Get a Jump on College Presentation at RRHS, 5:00-8:30pm

In addition to the special events detailed above, College Now Greater Cleveland will be onsite at RRHS throughout the school year on the dates below.  Contact the RRHS Counseling Department with questions or for more details, 440-356-6804.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (8:30am-3:30pm) 
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1:00pm-8:00pm)
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1:00-8:00pm)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 (8:30am-3:30pm)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (8:30am-3:30pm)