x

Rocky River City Schools News Article

Summer Counseling Hours

Rocky River City Schools & McKeon Summer Counseling Hours

For more information, please click here.

Rocky River High School Counselors                        
One Rocky River High School counselor will be available by appointment on the following days between 8:00am and 3:30pm. Please call 440-356-6800 (x6804 or x6801) to make a 30-minute in-person or Zoom appointment. The office will be closed each day between 11:30am and 12:15pm for lunch.

  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 9

McKeon Education Group Counselors                        
The McKeon Education Group will have mental health counselors available for in-person appointments on the following days. Appointments will be scheduled between 10:00am and 12:00pm. Please call 330-304-2285 to schedule an appointment or contact Loren McKeon at 440-781-2156.
                                              
Rocky River High School - Grades 9-12
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27

Rocky River Middle School - Grades 6-8
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 20

Kensington Intermediate School - Grades 3-5
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20

Goldwood Primary School - Grades K-2
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 19

© 2022. Rocky River City School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website