x

Rocky River City Schools News Article

Extended School Closure Lunch Order Form

3/31/2020, 2:05:18 PM
 

Lunch Details for Students in Grades K-12 During Extended School Closure

 

  • The Nutrition Services Department will continue to offer boxed lunches for students in Grades K-12 during the extended school closure on a weekly basis. If interested, please fill out this form to order your lunches. 

  • The form will need to be filled out on a weekly basis.

  • The first set of lunches will be for the week of April 6-10 and all orders must be submitted by 11:59pm on Sunday, April 5. Drive through pick-up will be on Monday, April 6, between 11:30am-12:30pm at Rocky River Middle School.

  • Lunches will also be available for the following weeks:

    • April 13-17

      • Order form will be available starting Tuesday, April 7

      • Orders must be submitted by Sunday, April 12 at 11:59pm

      • Pick-up will be on Monday, April 13, at RRMS between 11:30am-12:30pm

    • April 20-24 

      • Order form will be available starting Tuesday, April 14

      • Orders must be submitted by Sunday, April 19 at 11:59pm

      • Pick-up will be on Monday, April 20, at RRMS between 11:30am-12:30pm

    • April 27-May 1 

      • Order form will be available starting Tuesday, April 21

      • Orders must be submitted by Sunday, April 26 at 11:59pm

      • Pick-up will be on Monday, April 27, at RRMS between 11:30am-12:30pm

  • If you filled out the form to order lunches for weeks one, two, and three of the extended school closure, you will need to fill out the form again on a weekly basis.

© 2020. Rocky River City School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website