MenuRRCS MOBILE
Home
header logo
email
directions
background image
Page: 1 of 38
Total Item(s) Found: 298 
This is a reminder that Ohio will have a sales tax holiday from Friday, August 3, 2018 at 12:00 a.m. to Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 11:59 p.m. For more information regarding the sales tax holiday, please refer to the Department's Sales Tax Holiday Frequently Asked Questions available on the Department's website at https://www.tax.ohio.gov/sales_and_use/salestaxholiday/holidayfaq.aspx.
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, July 9, 2018
 [...click for more]

Posted Friday, June 29, 2018
Boosters Membership Information [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Rocky River’s Kensington Intermediate School was named a 2017-2018 Cleveland Clinic Banner School. The award recognizes the school’s noteworthy success in leveraging community resources to advance student learning. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018
Rocky River High School’s Drama Department earned two Dazzle Awards for Best Costume Design and Best Musical in Tier One for its production of “Monty Python’s Spamalot!” [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018
The Rocky River Middle School Science Olympiad team brought home a first place gold medal at the 2018 Ohio Science Olympiad State Tournament. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018
RRHS Drama Department’s Monty Python's Spamalot Nominated for 2018 Dazzle Awards [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Filtering Options


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode