Rocky River

MenuRRCS MOBILE
Home
header logo
email
directions
background image
Executive Board
 
PresidentAngela Worgullarworgull@msn.com
1st Vice-PresidentTara Biscarditarabiscardi@yahoo.com 

Melissa Walshmelissa.walsh545@gmail.com 
2nd Vice-PresidentTodd Murphymurphy.todd@rrcs.org
TreasurerGretchen Rochegretchen.heideloffe@gmail.com
Corresponding SecretaryAngela Rollinsangkos@aol.com
Recording SecretaryKelly Lavellekellylavelle@cox.net 
Delegates(4)Laura Lazzaroladuffy18@hotmail.com
 Jennifer Barnesjbarnes815@gmail.com
 Lindsey Wenzingerlwenz444@gmail.com
 Christy Brownklba07@yahoo.com
Committee Chairs
 

Art Room Support Dana Soroczaksoroczak1@cox.net

Michelle Volpe-Kohler michelle.volpe.kohler@gmail.com
Assemblies   Sarah Langrslang@cox.net
Book FairsJaimie Yezbak jlpeck16@hotmail.com
Book Fair Breakfast Amy Deweya_chiki_1@yahoo.com 
Camp Fitch Kelly Lavelle kellylavelle@cox.net
Communications/Website Cheryl Mosback cmosback@hahnlaw.com
Community Service Tricia Pensomtricia.lionetti@hotmail.com
Dare Event - 5th GradeTara Biscarditarabiscardi@yahoo.com

Melissa Walshmelissa.walsh545@gmail.com 
Directory Cheryl Mosback cmosback@hahnlaw.com
Fall Fundraiser Megan Maher megmaher3@gmail.com
Library Support Margie Hackettmargiehackett@cox.net
MembershipKelly Creechkferris25@hotmail.com
Pirate Daze - 3rd GradeSusan Hartungsusanreneehartung@gmail.com
Pirate Daze - 4th GradeDawn Blair dawn.blair@live.com
 Kelly Woodward kferris25@hotmail.com 
Pizza/Nugget DaysMegan Mahermegmaher3@gmail.com

Debbie Granzier debbie_granzier@hotmail.com 
 Kelly Lavelle kellylavelle@cox.net 
 Jocelyn Rood jocelynrood@hotmail.com
 
 
Popsicle Social Holly Brokaw h_brokaw@hotmail.com 
 Jaclyn Musselman jmusselman8@yahoo.com 
Restaurant FundraisersAmy Solakamindoa@yahoo.com
 Lisa Tovissimankyite@yahoo.com 
School Supply Kits FundraiserMelissa Heaveymelissaheavey@hotmail.com
Spirit Day Pep RallyDawn Blairdawn.blair@live.com
Spooky Saturday Tara Biscardi tarabiscardi@yahoo.com 
Staff Appreciation Angela Rollinsangkos@aol.com
Staff Liaison Kelly Lavellekellylavelle@cox.net 
 Angela Rollins angkos@aol.com 
3rd Grade Field TripsMolly Spurlock molly.spurlock@gmail.com
Talent Show Linda Lange lopdycke@hotmail.com
Wufoo FormsSarah Lang rslang@cox.net